Beautiful House, Beautiful Home.
Realtors® since 2008

~ She considers a field and buys it; out of her earnings she plants a vineyard. ~
Proverbs 31:16

Northwest, Cobb County, GA

Conveniently located 30 minutes northwest of Atlanta, where taxes are low and the quality of life high, Cobb County offers its over 700,000 residents a remarkable variety of housing options, top-notch schools, an array of amenities, excellent shopping, fine restaurants, and live entertainment. The County boasts several thriving cities, including Marietta, the county seat, and home to “The Big Chicken,” a popular landmark for directions. This sought after community, lauded for its charming town square, filled with quaint restaurants and trendy boutiques, is located 20 miles from downtown Atlanta and is home to Cobb’s government buildings and the Six Flags theme parks. Cobb welcomes the Atlanta Braves, when it opens its 2017 season in its new home, SunTrust Park, a state-of-the-art, 42,000 seat stadium. A short drive from Marietta is Smyrna, known as the “Jonquil City” for its beautiful springtime blooms. Located 15 minutes from Atlanta, Smyrna offers residents luxury single-family and townhome housing communities, pristine parks, and first-rate schools. It is home to popular Village Green and Market Square, offering fun dining, recreational, and entertainment options. The town of Vinings, located just across the Chattahoochee River from Atlanta and inside the I-285 perimeter is home to the Cobb Energy Performing Arts Centre. Vinings benefits its residents via its close proximity to Atlanta, as well as suburban living and upscale entertainment and dining options. Cobb County also includes the cities of Acworth, Austell, Kennesaw and Powder Springs.